PortalHomeCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» So what armies do you play?
Sat Jan 05, 2013 8:46 am by Tweedie

» World of Tanks MMO
Wed Dec 26, 2012 9:41 pm by Bren@Sultan

» Minature Supplier - Reaper
Thu Nov 29, 2012 4:46 am by Steve C

» Bloodbowl anyone?
Sat Nov 24, 2012 9:25 am by Steve C

» Funnies...
Thu Nov 01, 2012 4:52 am by TimL

» HOW MANY OF US HAVE ''COME OUT'' AS GAMERS
Thu Oct 18, 2012 7:01 pm by Rosco151

» what is your favorite army for tourneys?
Sat Sep 29, 2012 5:12 pm by Tweedie

» What's your MVP in 6th edition so far?
Fri Sep 28, 2012 10:40 am by decado

» Looking for bits - HMS SULTAN
Wed Sep 26, 2012 10:28 pm by Tweedie

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 17 on Sun Jun 18, 2017 1:25 am
Welcome

Welcome to the British Tri-Service Wargaming Association website. The BTSWA is a group of members, past and present of HM Forces who are interested in war gaming. These games include Warhammer 40K or fantasy games from Games Workshop, Flames of War or Warmachine from privateer press and many more.

August 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
CalendarCalendar
Statistics
We have 66 registered users
The newest registered user is Tunnel Rat

Our users have posted a total of 670 messages in 134 subjects